super easy grilled summer veggies

Enjoying the last days of swedish summer I just want to share a really easy way for serving veggies! I am a really big fan of roasted carrots and sweet potato but it feels like it’s been done to many times now. Then I discovered this beautiful way of serving them. This is also a great way of serving at a party, it serves a lot of people and you can make as much as you need.

veggies2

Just pick you favorite veggies, I found some gorgeous zucchini so that was my main ingredient. I added a large sweet potato, some onion and potato. You could easily add tomato, carrots and eggplant. I topped it all off with some fresh spices, I had thyme and basil at hand. Add some olive oil, salt and pepper and put them in a pre-heated oven (200 degrees celsius) for about 40 minuets.

veggies4 

It looks fancy and like you spent more time on it than you actually did! I love clever cooking!

veggies1

Leave a Reply

